Contact Us

Agricultural Commissioner & Sealer of Weights and Measures

 

Address:  3224 Southside Road, Hollister, California  95023

Phone:  (831) 637-5344           Fax:  (831) 637-9015

 

Our office is open from  8:00 am to 12:00 noon, and from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.   For after hours messages, please leave a message on extension 10 or on the phone extension of the person you are trying to reach.  Your call will be answered on the next business day.

 

For information on phytosanitary inspection services on Saturdays and Holidays,  Click Here.

 

For information on submitting pesticide Notice of Intents, go to our Pesticide Forms page.

 


 

 Name

Position

Phone Extension

Email Address

 Karen Overstreet  Agricultural Commissioner

12

 koverstreet@cosb.us
 Gordon McClelland  Deputy Ag Commissioner

13

 gmcclelland@cosb.us
 Donna Carbonaro  Senior Biologist/Inspector 21  dcarbonaro@cosb.us
 Michael Silverman  Senior Biologist/Inspector 18  msilverman@cosb.us
 Ken Griffin  Biologist/Inspector III 14  kgriffin@cosb.us
 Sally Boden  Seasonal Biologist/Inspector
 Victor Ayala  Biologist/Inspector I 15  vayala@cosb.us
 Rafael Martinez  Biologist/Inspector I 19  rmartinez@cosb.us
 Billie Jimenez  Secretary II 20  bjimenez@cosb.us
 Cassia Mendez  Account Clerk II 10  cmendez@cosb.us
 Gabby Jimenez  Ag Technician
 Elyssa Soria  Ag Technician
 Cameron Stevens  Ag Technician
 Lorie Tilley  Ag Technician
 Tony Wilson  Ag Technician